EDITOR IN CHIEF

  1.      Dr. Unang Achlison, S.T., M.Kom (STEKOM Semarang, email : unang@stekom.ac.id, ID Sinta:6034322 , Scholar ID: 3EODx9gAAAAJ)

BOARD OF EDITORS

  1. Danang, S.Kom., M.T,  STEKOM Semarang, email : danang@stekom.ac.id, ID Sinta:5976759   ,Scholar ID: jZfujVMAAAAJ
  2. Eko Siswanto, S.Kom, M.Kom STMIK Provisi, email : ekosiswanto@provisi.ac.id, ID Sinta:6155975 , Scholar ID: 9bQ__N0AAAAJ&hl
  3. Mufadhol, S.Kom., M.Kom, STEKOM Semarang, email : mufadhol@stekom.ac.id, ID Sinta:156601 , [SCOPUS ID: 57194073576], Scholar ID: GGAe9x4AAAAJ

Mitra Bestari (Reviewer)

  1. Dr. Budi Raharjo, S.E., M.M., M.Kom,  STMIK Provisi Semarang, email : budi@provisi.ac.id, ID Sinta:6712708 , Scholar ID: t0dQcFYAAAAJ
  2. Achmad Solechan, S.Kom., M.Si, STMIK Provisi Semarang, email : achmad@provisi.ac.id, ID Sinta:5975536 , Scholar ID: rK39vRUAAAAJ&hl
  3. Dr. Julita Dewayani, S.S., M.M , STEKOM Semarang, email : julita@stekom.ac.id, ID Sinta:6667604 , Scholar ID: t637M2oAAAAJ
  4. Edwin Zusrony, S.E., M.M , STEKOM Semarang, email : jedwin@stekom.ac.id, ID Sinta:6127421 , Scholar ID: StezskEAAAAJ&hl
  5. Siti Kholifah, S.E., M.Pd , STEKOM Semarang, email : siti_kh@stekom.ac.id, ID Sinta:6025543 , Scholar ID: BMqOXMoAAAAJ&hl
  6. Viktor Gayuh Utomo, S.T., M.Kom, USM Semarang, email : viktor@usm.ac.id, ID Sinta:6689842 , [SCOPUS ID: 55315684800], Scholar ID: oN4KrekAAAAJ
  7. Migunani, S.Kom., M.Kom, STMIK Provisi Semarang, email : migunani@provisi.ac.id, ID Sinta:6089509 , Scholar ID: KX-APJAAAAAJ&hl
  8. Dr. Dr. Ir. Agus Wibowo,. S.Th., S.Kom., M.Kom, M.M., M.Si, STEKOM Semarang, email : agusaw@stekom.ac.id, ID Sinta:6036920 , Scholar ID: yvv8RvoAAAAJ