EDITOR IN CHIEF

     Dr. Unang Achlison, S.T., M.Kom (STEKOM Semarang, email : unang@stekom.ac.id, ID Sinta:6034322 , Scholar ID: 3EODx9gAAAAJ)

BOARD OF EDITORS

  1. Danang, S.Kom., M.T,  STEKOM Semarang, email : danang@stekom.ac.id, ID Sinta:5976759   ,Scholar ID: jZfujVMAAAAJ
  2. Muhammad Sidik,S.Kom, M.Kom STMIK Provisi, email : msidik@provisi.ac.id, ID Sinta:6691669 , Scholar ID: sz3Vg3sAAAAJ

Mitra Bestari (Reviewer)

  1. Tirsa Ninia Lina M.Kom, Universitas Victory Sorong, Indonesia, Indonesia, ID Sinta:6683408 , Scholar ID: WCMj8wwAAAAJ
  2. Viktor Gayuh Utomo, S.T., M.Kom, USM Semarang, email : viktor@usm.ac.id, ID Sinta:6689842 , [SCOPUS ID: 55315684800], Scholar ID: oN4KrekAAAAJ
  3. Fitro Nur Hakim, S.T., M.Kom, STMIK Provisi Semarang, email : fitro@provisi.ac.id, ID Sinta:257669 , Scholar ID: nkD6IFIAAAAJ
  4. Toni Wijanarko Adi Putra, M.Kom, STMIK Provisi Semarang, email : toni@provisi.ac.id, ID Sinta:5974273 , Scholar ID: W6sRcrwAAAAJ
  5. Mufadhol, S.Kom., M.Kom, STEKOM Semarang, email : mufadhol@stekom.ac.id, ID Sinta:156601 , [SCOPUS ID: 57194073576], Scholar ID: GGAe9x4AAAAJ
  6. Dr. Dr. Ir. Agus Wibowo,. S.Th., S.Kom., M.Kom', M.M., M.Si, STEKOM Semarang, email : agusaw@stekom.ac.id, ID Sinta:6036920 , Scholar ID: yvv8RvoAAAAJ
  7. Guruh Aryotedjo, S.Kom., M.Sc, STEKOM Semarang, email : guruh@stekom.ac.id, ID Sinta:6080968 , Scholar ID: t637M2oAAAAJ

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

         Fujiama Diapodo Silalahi, S.Kom., M.Kom , STEKOM Semarang, email : fujiama@stekom.ac.id, ID Sinta:6125639 , Scholar ID: b2x-wykAAAAJ