EDITOR IN CHIEF

      Dr. Unang Achlison, S.T., M.Kom (STEKOM Semarang, email : unang@stekom.ac.id, ID Sinta:6034322 , Scholar ID: 3EODx9gAAAAJ)

BOARD OF EDITORS

  1. Muhammad Sidik,S.Kom, M.Kom STMIK Provisi, email : msidik@provisi.ac.id, ID Sinta:6691669 , Scholar ID: sz3Vg3sAAAAJ
  2. Danang, S.Kom., M.T,  STEKOM Semarang, email : danang@stekom.ac.id, ID Sinta:5976759   ,Scholar ID: jZfujVMAAAAJ
  3. Toni Wijanarko Adi Putra, M.Kom, STMIK Provisi Semarang, email : toni@provisi.ac.id, ID Sinta:5974273 , Scholar ID: W6sRcrwAAAAJ

Mitra Bestari (Reviewer)

  1. Fitro Nur Hakim, S.T., M.Sn, STMIK Provisi Semarang, email : fitro@provisi.ac.id, ID Sinta:257669 , Scholar ID: nkD6IFIAAAAJ
  2. Edy Jogatama Purhita, S.Sn., M.Sn, STEKOM Semarang, email : edyjogatama@stekom.ac.id, ID Sinta:6127352 , Scholar ID: 7oi7LvEAAAAJ
  3. Ayyub Hamdanu Budi Nurmana Mulyana Slamet, S.Sn., M.Sn, STEKOM Semarang, email : ayyub@stekom.ac.id, ID Sinta:6127763 , Scholar ID: t637M2oAAAAJ
  4. Sarwo Nugroho, M.Kom, STEKOM Semarang, email : sarwo@stekom.ac.id, ID Sinta:6041039 , Scholar ID: 0uVF_wUAAAAJ
  5. Dani Sasmoko, S.T., M.Eng, STEKOM Semarang, email : danisasmoko@stekom.ac.id, ID Sinta:5977049 , Scholar ID: x0PkqtYAAAAJ
  6. Mufadhol, S.Kom., M.Kom, STEKOM Semarang, email : mufadhol@stekom.ac.id, ID Sinta:156601 , [SCOPUS ID: 57194073576], Scholar ID: GGAe9x4AAAAJ
  7. Sulartopo,S.Pd., M.Kom, STEKOM Semarang, email : sulartopo@stekom.ac.id, ID Sinta:6040882 , Scholar ID: yAv18oIAAAAJ
  8. Santi Widiastuti., S.T., M.T, STEKOM Semarang, email : guruh@stekom.ac.id, ID Sinta:6661653 , Scholar ID: FvViLTsAAAAJ&hl

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

        Fujiama Diapodo Silalahi, S.Kom., M.Kom , STEKOM Semarang, email : fujiama@stekom.ac.id, ID Sinta:6125639 , Scholar ID: b2x-wykAAAAJ